Visual identity
Conception, design & integration
Photographic credits
Anouck Oliveiro - Ooshot  /  Julien Mouffron-Gardner  /  Olivier Ezartty
01
TEDxParis

TEDx has been imported in Paris metropolis in 2009 and has been entitled since then TEDxParis. It is the child of TED, the original american conference. TEDxParis is being held each year and gathers a community, attending to an event with 20 people delivering 15-minutes TED talks . These people/entrepreneurs come from all sectors of society and are invited to share their project, philosophy of life and powerful message. Brightness agency designs and realizes each event.

Partner with TEDxParis

Build a partnership with a strong brand. Reach a powerful community of over 120K members. 

Organise a corporate TEDx event

Unite your teams around a powerful brand by organising a corporate TEDx event made of inspiring talks and smooth logistics. 

    "Meeting the TEDxParis team was a turning point for me (...). It reinforced my desire to talk about the creative process and to share it with the general public in a clear and easy way".
    Yaron Herman
    Jazz Pianist
    "A year after my talk on the stage of TEDxParis for its 5th edition, I must say that things are going crazy. And I know that my talk is a big reason of this success: in terms of networking of course, but also in terms of new opportunities. I have since become a fellow Ashoka and we just won the Google Impact Challenge for our kit library for refugees, the Ideas Box. A year later, I am still very surprised, to meet people telling me: "I saw you at TEDx and I've been following what you're doing since then". The weeks that followed my talk were very intense but the impact can't be measured at this point only, nor a year later. The video of my talk is on the Internet and continues to live (...)".
    Jeremy Lachal
    Bibliothèques Sans Frontières
    "Since this 4th of October 2014 at the Théâtre du Châtelet, my career and my life have profoundly changed. I have been offered more interesting and incredible projects in one year that in the past seven years. Most of the professional emails I get start with "I saw you at TEDxParis and was deeply moved"...Because of what this adventure has brought me, and is still bringing me, I am truly grateful to the TEDxParis team: they are at the origins of the second part of my life, a part made of agility and resilience."
    Anja Linder
    Artist

Visual identity
Conception, design & integration
Photographic credits
Anouck Oliveiro - Ooshot  /  Julien Mouffron-Gardner  /  Olivier Ezartty
01
TEDxParis

Émanation parisienne des conférences TED créée en 2009, TEDxParis permet chaque année à une vingtaine d’intervenants de tous horizons de venir partager leur projet, leur découverte ou leur parcours de vie exceptionnel lors d’un « talk » d’une quinzaine de minutes. Brightness est le concepteur et l’organisateur de l’événement chaque année.

Devenir partenaire de TEDxParis ?

Associez votre entreprise à une marque forte. Accédez à une communauté puissante composée de plus de 120k membres.

Organiser un TEDx Business ?

Fédérez vos équipes autour d'une marque forte lors d'un événement au format TED, aux interventions inspirantes et à l'organisation parfaitement milimétrée.

    "La rencontre avec l’équipe TEDxParis était importante pour moi (....). Cela m'a renforcé dans mon désir de parler autrement du processus créatif et de vouloir le partager au plus grand nombre de manière claire et décomplexée."
    Yaron Herman
    Pianiste Jazz
    "Un an après mon talk à l’occasion du 5ème anniversaire de TEDxParis je dois dire que les choses vont à 1 000 à l’heure. Et je sais que mon passage sur les planches du Châtelet n’est pas pour rien dans tout cela : en terme de réseau bien sûr mais aussi d’opportunités nouvelles. Je suis depuis devenu fellow Ashoka et nous venons de remporter le Google Impact Challenge pour notre projet de médiathèque en kit pour les réfugiés, l’Ideas Box. Je suis encore surpris, un an après, de rencontrer des gens qui me disent " Je vous ai vu à TEDx et depuis je vous suis". Les semaines qui suivent le passage sur scène sont très fortes mais l’impact ne se mesure pas là, ni même 1 an après. La vidéo est sur internet et continue de faire son chemin. (...)."
    Jeremy Lachal
    Bibliothèques Sans Frontières
    "Depuis ce 4 octobre 2014 au théâtre du Châtelet, ma carrière et ma vie ont totalement changées . On m'a davantage proposé de projets passionnants et incroyables en un an qu’avant en 7 ans. La plupart des mails professionnels que je reçois commencent par "après vous avoir entendue à TEDxParis où vous m’avez bouleversé " … Depuis cette aventure qui m'apporte tant, j'ai une affection et une reconnaissance toute particulière pour toute l'équipe organisatrice de TEDxParis : ils sont à l'origine de la 2ème partie de ma vie, celle de la légèreté et de la résilience."
    Anja Linder
    Artiste