Visual identity
Conception, design & integration
Photographic credits
Anouck Oliveiro - Ooshot  /  Julien Mouffron-Gardner  /  Olivier Ezartty
Brightness gives you the best tools to inspire, convince and engage transformation.
01
Transformation Institute
Understand and engage transformation

Ideas and new models are evolving at an ever-increasing speed and organisations understood that waiting without doing anything was more risky than attempting and experimenting a transformation. Organisations need to build and introduce a culture of change within them. They are facing their responsibilities and need to adapt by relying on their talents, by bringing an innovation process to life. They understood that this goes along with preparing top executives and their teams to better apprehend the upcoming stakes of the world transformation. ​

Bloc Accordeon Elements: 
01 — Collective acculturation program

01 — IGNITE (1 hour)

Masterclass (inter- or intra- company)
This one hour training enables to apprehend the main current mutations and the ones to come. A dedicated Brightness trainer will reveal the indispensable knowledge to understand the world global transformation. This masterclass combines methodology, theory and concrete examples. The program includes the main rules that regulate our society, the main tendencies, a focus on the technologies of tomorrow and the mutation of industry.

 

02 — YOUR FUTURE IS WAITING FOR YOU - TAKE OFF & TARGET (1 or 2 days)

Training / Inter- or intra- company
This training program offers a global panorama of the technological transformation’ stakes and consequences. Each participant will become able to anticipate the upheavals to come and to make enlightened decisions, beneficial for all. In order to better meet your needs, the training is designed in two formats. The first one, TAKE OFF, is a one day training delivered by a Brightness coach. The second one is a two-day format, TARGET, that enables to complete the training with two master classes and workshops dealing with precise subjetcts (e.g. Blockchain, AI…).

 

04 — DISCOVERY ( 3 to 5 days)

Learning Expedition inter ou intra company
The Learning Expeditions are aimed at acculturating to the transformation through a total immersion stay. The objective ? Let the participant dive into the heart of innovation hubs (Paris, Silicon Valley, London, Tel Aviv, Bengalore, Shanghai…).

 

05 — B| FORE (annual program)

The community of transformation players - on subscription, under application.
B| Fore program is dedicated to actors who lead the transformation strategy within private and public organisations. Each member benefits from a privileged access to ideas, projects, contents, networks and advice from avant-garde innovators.

02 — Individual acculturation program

01 — IGNITION (6 x 1 hour)

One-to-one coaching sessions - face to face or online
Do you feel lost ? Too much information? New startups flourishing on every street corner ? Technologies you do not quite understand ? The “tech” vocabulary sounds like a foreign language for you ? Do not panic, Brightness proposes a regular update : 6 individual meetings to better apprehend 6 key themes linked to our world transformation (e.g. : the exponential laws, the new business models, the startups you should follow, etc.)

 

02 — DEEP DIVE (6 X 1 hour)

One-to-one coaching sessions - face to face or online
Who has never dreamt of an expert coming to help you deciphering and understanding a very complex subject ? For example, the blockchain technology. Everyone has already heard of it, but no one really knows what it is about and how it works. The same is true for the ICO (Initial Coins Offering). Yet those technologies will shortly become key in our world. They are already reshaping some industries. Thus it has become urgent to understand how they work and their future impact on the economy. Brightness will guide you through 6 one-to-one theme sessions with 6 experts who will answer all your questions and help you better apprehend those new subjects.

03 — “À la carte” program

01 — SOURCING EXPERTS AND SPEAKERS

Accurate selection of speakers and experts
At the crossroads of multiple social ecosystems of social and technological innovations (TED, Singularity University, Make Sense, Ashoka, Station F, The Camp…) and thanks to Brightness team’s daily strategic watch, our agency selects the most relevant speakers to meet the objectives of your event.

 

02 — TECHNOLOGICAL WATCH

Design, writing and publication of monthly newsletters
In a society constantly overflowed with fake news online, it has become more and more difficult to have access to relevant content. Brightness offers to create a monthly newsletter that filters the essential news dedicated to companies, allowing to sum up the major current tendencies and the ones to come. It will include a selection of press articles, videos, conferences, online classes and personalities to follow.

 

03 — LIVE CONTENT

Design, coordination and production of events
We assist our clients in the design, conception and production of events that mix innovation, emotion and relevance. In order to create impactful and powerful moments, Brighness supports you through :
- the definition of your events editorial line
- the selection and training of external speakers (see our “speakers sourcing” offer)
- the selection and training of a moderator
- the selection of potential artistic performances
- the logistical and technical coordination and management of your event

 

04 - PROGRAM B|TRANSFORM©

Intrapreneurial program
Brightness helps its clients implement an transformation process at the heart of their company. Our methodology, tested and approved by more than 1000 speakers since 2009, aims at inspiring collaborators and let them become real change makers. It enables innovative ideas and projects to grow inside and outside your organizations.The B|Transform process is based on 4 steps :
- B| fore : acculturation and inspiration
- B| yond : definition of a roadbook
- B| come : implementation of  a POC and following up the project
- B| bright : communication and broadcast of feedbacks

B| fore : the avant-garde for transformation leaders

The program B|fore is dedicated to actors who are in charge of the transformation strategy within companies or public organizations. Each member has a privileged access to ideas, projects, contents, networks and advice from avant-garde innovators.

At a time of constantly increasing ideas and projects, the need for filters has never been so important. Indeed, only a limited number of new ideas, concepts and inspiring actors can give you a real advantage to become more impactful.

Through brand new and relevant contents, we enrich your understanding of the world to help you guide your teams and make strategic choices. Tackling concepts such as the blockchain, the AI or quantum computing will enable you to develop long term actions.

Bloc Title: 
02
Our case studies
    "Based on the model of COP21 conferences on climate change, it is now urgent to initiate a first series of large conferences on NBIC technologies that would gather researchers, entrepreneurs, investors, philosophers and citizens. The objective : preparing the major challenge that humanity has ever faced."
    Michel Lévy-Provençal
    Co-founder Brightness / Founder TEDxParis and L'ÉCHAPPÉE VOLÉE

Visual identity
Conception, design & integration
Photographic credits
Anouck Oliveiro - Ooshot  /  Julien Mouffron-Gardner  /  Olivier Ezartty
Brightness vous apporte les outils pour inspirer, convaincre et engager la transformation.
01
Transformation Institute
Comprendre et engager la transformation

Face à la vitesse croissante à laquelle évoluent les idées et les nouveaux modèles, les organisations ont compris qu’attendre et ne rien faire est plus risqué que d’initier une démarche de transformation en expérimentant. Elles sont ainsi amenées à insuffler et bâtir une culture du changement en leur sein. Elles sont convoquées face à leur responsabilité et invitées à se transformer en s’appuyant sur leurs talents, en bâtissant et en faisant vivre un processus d’innovation. Elles ont compris que cette démarche passe par la formation des dirigeants et de leurs équipes aux enjeux de la transformation du monde. 

Bloc Accordeon Elements: 
01 — Programmes d'acculturation collective

01 — IGNITE (1 heure)

Masterclass inter ou intra entreprise
Cette formation d’une heure permet d’appréhender les grandes mutations, en cours et à venir. Un formateur Brightness vient ainsi révéler les savoirs indispensables pour comprendre la transformation globale de notre monde. Cette masterclass alterne méthodologie théorique et exemples concrets. Au programme : les grandes lois qui régissent nos sociétés, les grandes tendances, un focus sur les technologies de demain et les industries en mutation.

 

02 — VOTRE FUTUR VOUS ATTEND - TAKE OFF & TARGET (1 / 2 jours)

Formation inter ou intra entreprise
Ce programme de formation offre un panorama global des enjeux et des conséquences liés à la révolution technologique en cours. Il s’agit d’un programme proposant à chacun, à son échelle, d’être capable d’anticiper les bouleversements à venir et prendre des décisions éclairées qui bénéficient à tous.
La formation est conçue en deux formats pour s’adapter au plus près à vos besoins. Le premier format, TAKE OFF, est une formation d’une journée délivrée par un intervenant Brightness. Le second format, dispensé sur deux jours, TARGET, permet de compléter la formation par deux master class et workshops centrés sur des thématiques précises (ex: Blockchain & Intelligence Artificielle).

 

04 — DISCOVERY (3 / 5 jours)

Learning Expedition inter ou intra entreprise
Les Learning Expeditions sont des séjours d’acculturation à la transformation en immersion totale. L’objectif ? Plonger les participants au coeur des hubs d’innovation (Paris, Silicon Valley, Londres, Tel Aviv, Bangalore, Shanghai…).

 

05 — B| FORE (programme annuel)

Communauté d’acteurs de la transformation - sur abonnement, soumis à candidature
B| fore est un club dédié aux acteurs qui, au coeur des entreprises et des organismes publics, ont en charge la stratégie de transformation. Chaque membre a accès à un programme riche, composé d’idées, de contenus, de réseaux et conseils d’innovateurs d’avant-garde.

02 — Programmes d’acculturation individuelle

01 — IGNITION (6 X 1 heure)

Coaching one-to-one - présentiel ou en ligne
Vous vous sentez perdus ? Trop d’informations ? Des nouvelles startups qui fleurissent à tous les coins de rue ? Des technologies dont vous ne comprenez pas l’utilisation ou les objectifs ? Un vocabulaire « tech » qui vous dépasse ? Pas de panique, Brightness vous propose un update au travers de 6 rendez-vous individuels pour aborder 6 thématiques clés liées à la transformation de notre monde (exemples : les lois de l’exponentiel, les nouveaux business model, les startups à suivre, etc.).

 

02 — DEEP-DIVE (6 X 1 heure)

Coaching one-to-one - présentiel ou en ligne
Parfois, on aimerait bien qu’un expert vienne jusqu’à nous pour décrypter, voire démystifier, un sujet que l’on juge particulièrement complexe. Prenez la blockchain. Tout le monde en a déjà entendu parler, mais personne ne sait vraiment de quoi il s’agit, ou comment cela fonctionne. Même constat avec la computation quantique ou les ICO (Initial Coins Offering). Et pourtant, ces technologies sont clés dans notre monde. Elles façonnent à leur guise des pans entiers d’industries. Dès lors, il devient urgent d’en comprendre le fonctionnement et l’impact. Brightness vous accompagne dans cette démarche en vous proposant 6 rendez-vous thématiques en “one-to-one” avec 6 experts qui seront en mesure de vous éclairer sur leur sujet de prédilection et de répondre à toutes vos questions de façon informelle.

03 — Programmes à la carte

01 — SOURCING D’INTERVENANTS ET D’EXPERTS

Sélection pertinente d’intervenants et d’experts
A l’intersection de nombreux écosystèmes d’innovation sociale et technologique (TED, Singularity University, MakeSense, Ashoka, Station F, The Camp…) et grâce à une veille quotidienne de ses équipes, l’agence Brightness sélectionne les speakers les plus pertinents en fonction des attentes et objectifs de votre événement.

 

02 — VEILLE TECHNOLOGIQUE

Conception, rédaction et publication de newsletters
Dans une société où l’on ne compte plus le nombre  de « fake news » diffusées chaque minute sur la toile, il devient de plus en plus difficile d’accéder à du contenu pertinent et de qualité. Brightness se propose ainsi de créer aux entreprises une newsletter « filtrée » mensuelle dédiée aux entreprises qui permet de faire le point sur les grandes tendances du moment et à venir. Au programme : sélection d’articles, de vidéos, de conférences, de cours en ligne et de personnalités à suivre.

 

03 — LIVE CONTENT

Conception, coordination et réalisation d’événements
Brightness accompagne ses clients dans la conception, la coordination et la réalisation d’événements qui allient innovation, émotion et pertinence. Afin de gagner en puissance, l’agence Brightness vous aide à :
- définir la ligne éditoriale de vos événements.
- sélectionner les speakers externes (cf. offre « sourcing speakers ») et assurer leur formation à la prise de parole en public
- sélectionner un animateur ou maître de cérémonie et assurer sa formation à la prise de parole en public
- sélectionner d’éventuelles performances artistiques venant apporter de la surprise, de la poésie, de la respiration dans une programmation.
- gérer la mise en place logistique et technique de votre événement

 

04 - PROGRAMME B|TRANSFORM©

Programme intrapreneurial
Brightness accompagne ses clients dans la mise en oeuvre d’un processus de transformation prenant racine au coeur de l’entreprise. Brightness fait émerger le changement grâce à une méthodologie utilisée depuis 2009 et en s’appuyant sur les acteurs au centre de l’organisation. Elle inspire les individus clés de l’organisation et leur transmet les habitudes des « change makers ». Elle propose des expériences au service de l’engagement des équipes dans la démarche de transformation. Elle fait émerger des idées et des projets innovants à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur de l’organisation. Le processus B|transform© se décline en 4 étapes
- B| fore - acculturation et inspiration,
- B| yond - idéation et définition de feuille de route,
- B| come - mise en oeuvre de POC et suivi de projets ,
- B| bright - communication et diffusion des retours d’expérience

B|fore, l’avant-garde au service des acteurs de la transformation

B| fore est un club dédié aux acteurs qui, au coeur des entreprises et des organismes publics, ont en charge la stratégie de transformation. Chaque membre a accès à un programme riche, composé d’idées, de contenus, de réseaux et conseils d’innovateurs d’avant-garde.

À l’heure où la quantité de contenus et de projets explose, jamais le besoin de filtres n’a été aussi forte. Or seul un nombre limité d’idées nouvelles, de concepts novateurs et d’acteurs inspirants peuvent donner une avance pour comprendre et avoir un impact.

Au travers de contenus inédits et riches, nous enrichissons votre compréhension du monde pour la transmettre à vos équipes et faire des choix stratégiques décisifs qui ont un sens économique et humain. En abordant des sujets comme la blockchain, les intelligences artificielles bienveillantes ou la computation quantique, nous engageons notre communauté à faire le pari de l’action et du long terme.

Bloc Title: 
02
Nos case studies
    "Sur le modèle des COP sur le climat, il devient urgent d’initier la première série de grandes conférences sur les NBIC rassemblant chercheurs, entrepreneurs, investisseurs, philosophes et citoyens. Objectif : accompagner le plus important défi que l’humanité ait connu depuis son apparition."
    Michel Lévy-Provençal
    Co-fondateur Brightness / Fondateur TEDxParis et L'ÉCHAPPÉE VOLÉE